Would you like to speak with someone at VITO Central about this program?   Call Beth Allen at 512-986-8182 or beth@sellingtovito.com

For VITO University Alumni and repeat Blitz Participants ONLY! Keep your pipeline full of ‘C’ Suite opportunities AND keep your VITO Selling skills up-to-date! One day a month you’ll make your ‘C’ Suite calls as Tony mentors you!


These are ALL DAY events! 

First Call (kick off): 6:00AM PT/8:00AM CT/9:00AM ET
Second Call (progress update): 9:00AM PT/11:00AM CT/12:00PM ET
Third Call (wrap up): 2:00PM PT/4:00PM CT/5:00PM ET


You will also have direct access to Tony for all in between times. The success behind the Blitz Days is partially due to creating a community and accountability!

Thursday, August 22nd 






Tuesday, September 24th